Forever Country: Album
  • Forever Country: Album
In cart Not available Out of stock

The much anticipated second album from Olivia Douglas, FOREVER COUNTRY, is a must-have for country fans. Featuring the #1 singles 'Don't Think Twice' and 'Leaving Tipperary', plus 'Back On My Mind', 'Blue Moon of Kentucky', and 'The Mason's Apron' (showcasing Olivia's skill on the accordion), and eight more classic country songs, FOREVER COUNTRY takes Olivia's recording career to a new level.

Read more… close